Countries coordinators

To help members to have a stronger relation with EASSW we renewed the role of the country coordinator’. The Country Coordinator is a member of the EC that is regionally near or has already some contacts with your country. He/she has the task of helping members and new interested Schools to become stronger actors in social work education and to reinforce their relationships with EASSW. You can therefore address the country coordinator to have news about EASSW, and to discuss any other problems regarding social work education you think would be of interest, as well as making proposals of new topics and actions.


New List


Acar Hacan: bulahakan@gmail.com |
Countries: Turkey / United Kingdom


Inês AmaroInes_Amaro@iscte-iul.pt |
Countries:
Armenia / Portugal / Poland


Christos:panagiotopoulos.c@unic.ac.cy
Countries: Greece / Cyprus / Palestina / Israel


Andres Arias Astray: aariasas@ucm.es
Countries: Spain / Albania / Andorra / Kosovo


Nino Zganec: nino.zganec@pravo.hr
Countries: Croatia / Serbia / Azerbaijan / Macedonia / Montenegro / Slovenia / Bósnia


Bergougnan Robert: rbergougnan@erasme.fr
Countries: Belgium / France / Monaco


Bertotti Teresa: teresa.bertotti@unimib.it
Countries: Italy / Malta / San Marino / Ireland


Ronny: ronny.tikkanen@socwork.gu.se
Countries: Island / Denmark / Greenland / Sweden / Norway


Kloppenberg Raymond: raymond.kloppenburg@hu.nl
Countries: Netherland / Czech Republic / Hungary / Luxemburg


Marika Lotko: marika.lotko@gmail.com
Countries: Lithuania / Slovakia / Estonia / Latvia / Belarus


Marion Laging: Marion.Laging@hs-esslingen.de
Countries: Austria / Germany / Switzerland / Liechtenstein


Matthies Aila-Leena: aila-leena.matthies@chydenius.fi
Countries: Finland / Russia


Florin Lazar: lazarflorin13@gmail.com
Countries: Romenia / Ukraine / Moldavia / Georgia / Bulgaria